Branch Locations
A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z 
 Search for   Category     
 
Allen 
Dallas
Branch # 33
Manager: Sam Garrison
1307 North Watters Road 
Suite 100 
Allen, TX 75013 
Phone: 469-270-5900 
Fax: 214-383-9903 
allen@johnsonsupply.com

 
Austin 
Central Texas
Branch # 23
Mgr:Curtis Wallace
9416 Neils Thompson 
#100 
Austin, TX 78758 
Phone: 512-977-0100 
Fax: 512-977-0275 
austin@johnsonsupply.com

 
Beaumont 
Southeast Texas
Branch #05
Mgr: Josh Murphy
1110 Gulf St. 
Beaumont, TX 77701 
Phone: 409-838-5251 
Fax: 409-838-0021 
beaumont@johnsonsupply.com

 
Bryan / College Station 
College Station
Branch # 10
Mgr:Josh Carrell
2616 South College 
Bryan, TX 77801 
Phone: 979-775-5554 
Fax: 979-823-1823 
bryan@johnsonsupply.com

 
Carrollton 
Dallas
Branch # 34
Manager: Bart Walden
1401 Valwood Parkway 
Carrollton, TX 75006 
Phone: 972-277-9300 
Fax: 972-277-9310 
carrollton@johnsonsupply.com

 
Clute 
Branch # 08
Manager: Lori Fitzgerald
406 S Brazosport Blvd 
Clute, TX 77531 
Phone: 979-265-0466 
Fax: 979-265-9418 
clute@johnsonsupply.com

 
Corpus Christi 
Branch # 30
Manager: Thomas Valdez
1248 South Padre Island Drive 
Corpus Christi, TX 78416 
Phone: 361-808-9675 
Fax: 361-808-9042 
corpuschristi@johnsonsupply.com

 
Fort Worth 
Branch # 36
Manager: Terry Moss
524 N. Beach Street 
Fort Worth, TX 76111 
Phone: 817-834-9675 
Fax: 817-838-5537 
fortworth@johnsonsupply.com

 
Garland 
Dallas
Branch # 35
Manager: Kevin Caldwell
1036 South Jupiter Suite 300 
Garland, TX 75042 
Phone: 972-494-0148 
Fax: 972-494-0868 
garland@johnsonsupply.com

 
Humble 
Branch # 04
Manager: Olvin Benitez
1515 East 1st Street 
Humble, TX 77338 
Phone: 281-548-0600 
Fax: 281-548-0655 
humble@johnsonsupply.com

 
Huntsville 
Branch # 11
Manager: Mike Hooker
676 IH 45 S 
Huntsville, TX 77340 
Phone: 936-291-6818 
Fax: 936-294-9327 
huntsville@johnsonsupply.com

 
Jensen 
Branch # 22
Mgr:Keith Schneider
3511 Jensen Drive 
Houston, TX 77026 
Phone: 713-869-3700 
Fax: 713-869-8163 
jensen@johnsonsupply.com

 
Lafayette 
Branch # 19
Manager: Anna Landry
4002 Cameron Street 
Lafayette, LA 70506 
Phone: 337-232-9862 
Fax: 337-232-2158 
lafayette@johnsonsupply.com

 
Lake Charles 
Branch # 20
Manager: Robert Elfert
2501 Ryan Street 
Lake Charles, LA 70601 
Phone: 337-433-7100 
Fax: 337-433-7317 
lakecharles@johnsonsupply.com

 
Pasadena 
Branch#18
Mgr:Jose Heredia
3230 E Pasadena Freeway 
Pasadena, TX 77503 
Phone: 713-477-0562 
Fax: 713-477-3038 
pasadena@johnsonsupply.com

 
Pharr 
The Valley
Branch# 29
Mgr:Frank Nunez
801 Mozell 
Pharr, TX 78577 
Phone: 956-702-3445 
Fax: 956-702-3419 
pharr@johnsonsupply.com

 
Roxburgh 
Houston NW
Branch# 07
Mgr:Todd Mullens
6630 Roxburgh Drive 
#100 
Houston, TX 77041 
Phone: 713-849-2030 
Fax: 713-849-0333 
roxburgh@johnsonsupply.com

 
San Antonio 
Branch # 24
Manager:
1050 Arion Parkway 
Suite 106 
San Antonio, TX 78216 
Phone: 210-495-9675 
Fax: 210-499-0642 
sanantonio@johnsonsupply.com

 
Stafford 
Branch # 12
Manager: David Tywater
13255-B Murphy Road 
Stafford, TX 77477 
Phone: 281-499-9000 
Fax: 281-499-6054 
stafford@johnsonsupply.com

 
Stella Link 
Houston South
Branch # 14
Mgr:John Klier
10151 Stella Link Road 
Houston, TX 77025 
Phone: 713-830-2499 
Fax: 713-662-5519 
stellalink@johnsonsupply.com

 
Stoneybrook 
Houston S.West
Branch # 01
Mgr:John Woodall
3930 Stoney Brook 
Houston, TX 77063 
Phone: 713-781-1100 
Fax: 713-781-0354 
stoneybrook@johnsonsupply.com

 
Waco 
Branch # 32
Manager: Dustin Garner
600 Esther 
Waco, TX 76710 
Phone: 254-755-7333 
Fax: 254-755-6414 
waco@johnsonsupply.com

 
Webster 
Branch # 17
Manager: Veronica Hicks
611 North Texas Avenue 
Webster, TX 77598 
Phone: 281-338-6638 
Fax: 281-338-2537 
webster@johnsonsupply.com

 
Woodlands (The Woodlands / Spring) 
Houston North
Branch # 09
Mgr:Laura Posey
604 Spring Hill Road 
Suite 170 
Spring, TX 77386 
Phone: 281-872-3454 
Fax: 281-872-3790 
woodlands@johnsonsupply.com